Contact Us

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Find more ways to help!


A nonprofit is as strong as the community that holds it up. Together, we can do more than we can do alone. Let's bring our abilities and passions together to affect real change.


There are many ways to join us and support our mission. Contact us to find out  more about volunteer opportunities, fundraising events, and ways that you can get  our message to your friends and family.


 

Hispanic Roundtable Inc Executive Committee


Janie Rivera Conley, President
Phone:  414-688-8595
Email: jconley2004@gmail.com


Neal Letteney, 1st Vice President
Phone: 414-335-3033
Email: neal.letteney@gmail.com


Maria Rocha, 2nd Vice President
Phone: 262-880-3059
Email: mrocha@johnsonfinancialgroup.com


Jennifer Winter, Treasurer
Phone: 414-477-4403
Email:  jwinter@mhswi.com 


Richard Goestch, Secretary
Phone:  262-632-9495

Email: rgoetsch@tds.net


Mario Martinez, 1st At-Large

Phone: 262-770-1506

Email:  mario@marzins.com 


 Annabell Bustillos, 2nd At-Large

Phone: 262-930-8117
Email: abustillos@focusracine.org

HISPANIC ROUNDTABLE INC OF RACINE

1140 Geneva Street, Racine, Wisconsin 53404, United States

TEXT/CALL (414) 688-8595 ALSO REACH US ON FACEBOOK @ https://www.facebook.com/HRTRacine